•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Haines Farmers Market

Haines Farmers Market

The Haines Farmers Market offers a great opportunity to purchase locally grown/made produce, food, arts and crafts, and to visit with friends and neighbors. Markets on the fairgrounds are held Saturdays under Paysons Pavilion or in Dalton City.

Visit Haines Farmers Market on Facebook for updates! See the Farmers Market website,  http://www.hainesfarmersmarket.org for more information and photos.

Farmers Market Vendors: please visit  http://www.hainesfarmersmarket.org for vendor application forms, or download one here…..

2015 Farmers Market Dates

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 4

Saturday, July 11

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, Aug. 8

Saturday, Aug. 15

Saturday, Aug. 22

Saturday, Aug. 29

Saturday, Sept. 5

Saturday, Sept. 12

Other Dates TBA!